Mom was in the house doing Mom things. There was a ladder beside the house that Willis thought we should put to good use. Since we (Martha, Steve and Willis) were all pretty young, Willis ...
Gervonta "Tank" Davis is still unbeaten, thanks in large part to a controversial decision made by referee Steve Willis in Saturday's WBA lightweight championship bout against Lamont Roach at the ...
Lamont Roach Jr has earned a rematch with Gervonta Davis at the very least. The super-featherweight world champion moved up a ...
The move was not scored as a knockdown by referee Steve Willis, but a 'veteran referee' told reporter Chris Mannix that Davis getting his face wiped by his corner during the match could have led ...
There was something lost in the aftermath of Saturday's PBC pay-per-view card in Brooklyn, New York, where a missed knockdown call by referee Steve Willis in the main event cost 130-pound ...
The unusual move, essentially a timeout, should’ve been assessed as a knockdown, and referee Steve Willis appeared to begin a 10-count. But Willis then can be heard on the broadcast telling ...
Lamont Roach took to social media to express his belief that his recent performance against Gervonta "Tank" Davis ...
The controversy from Gervonta Davis and Lamont Roach Jr’s draw continues to unfold. ‘Tank’ kept hold of his WBA Lightweight ...
Roach would have been declared the victor if referee Steve Willis had scored a knockdown in the ninth round when Davis took a knee. A grazing jab appeared to compromise Davis' vision temporarily ...
Tank then went to his corner to have his face wiped off with a towel. Referee Steve Willis went to begin a count, but after some negotiating and pleading from Davis, the action resumed without a ...
Referee Steve Willis correctly started to count, but when he reached three, he stopped and didn't rule it a knockdown. If Willis followed the rules and called a knockdown, Roach would have won via ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results